State Chairmen


Awards, Gifts & Special Activities: Ella W. Mabie
Bylaws: Ella W. Mabie
Colonial Heritage, Research & Records: Anne H. Winn
Communications Liaison: Mary Jane Stockstill
Credentials: Margaret M. Stromberg
Flag Custodian: Pam Meiring
Grave Markers & Gravestone Preservation: Sylvia Sumner Thorp
Headquarters Decorating: Betty Blane
Heraldry & Coats of Arms: Suzanne Bell Fichter
Insignia: Crystal Geller
Junior Membership: Anne Cabrie Forsythe
Marguerite Schauffler Award: Margaret Marshall
Marking & Preservation of Historic Sites: Patricia Everts
Mary Virginia Clyde Intelligence Community Scholarship: Lea Fowlie
Membership: Shawn Martin
Museum: Bonnie Henn 
Music: Nathalie (Nackie) Steinbach
National Defense: Sylvia Ryder
Newsletter: Robin Pedlar
Pages: Anne Cabrie Forsythe; Margaret C. Cable
Pocahontas Projects: Courtenay Stanley
Printing & Publications: Cynthia (Cindy) L. Steinbach
Protocol: Penny Chaboudy
Public Relations:
Region Realignment:
Ella W. Mabie
Scholarships: Natalie J. Rochelle
Technology Support:  Margaret M. Stromberg
Teller: Louise Venable Roberts Price
Timekeeper: Pam Meiring
Veterans Service: Maureen Holbert

Posted March 17, 2022 by VA Dames Web Master